First Benchmark!

DSCF0541

I am very happy and excited to say that my blog has just now reached 1000 views since I started it in October. A very big thank you to all those who have visited, liked, followed, commented and shared so far. I hope that my community will continue to grow – there are so many interesting and inspiring blogs out there, it is hard to keep up and find time to visit them all!

I really appreciate comments and feedback, as after all, in order to keep posting items of interest, I need to know what people would like to read or see. My aim is to hopefully inspire others to explore their inner nature and spread the light a little further over the world. There is too much negativity all the time, so it’s good to aim for positive thoughts and actions.

Looking forward to more exchanges!

In Love and Light,

Penny

About Penny Houghton

I have been on my journey of self-discovery for many years, having had a particular interest in meditation and toning in the past. I am still seeking the Truth, and have given lectures on many topics, including healing through sound, animal afterlife, humans connecting and transforming, and living in the now. Currently I run a discussion group, and am considering running workshops. I am eager to share what I have learned along the way with others, and also to learn in return!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Positive thinking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to First Benchmark!

  1. ptero9 says:

    Congratulations Penny!
    xxx
    Debra

  2. Great Benchmark of an achievement Penny.. Congratulations ..

    Positivity here we come! 🙂 And here’s to your next 1,000 xxx

  3. Penny, Thanks for Liking “Christmas 2013” on my excuseusforliving.com Just read your About & your latest, “Clouds.” Beautiful! Best wishes on your new blog & hitting 1000 views. My website is two years old. The first year I posted once a week. Last year once every three weeks. And now once a month. So I’m only pushing 4000 views! Check the archives on “Excuse US…” in the right margin for everything from holidays to news to history, books, humor & even pasta recipes. Phil

Leave a Reply

