Recent Awards

My blog page has recently been given 2 further awards – I am honoured that people think of my blog when choosing their nominees, it is nice to know that what I am writing is getting out there, being seen, and is appreciated!

Thanks to jazzybeatchick.com for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award (2nd time I have been nominated for this award)

versatileblogger11

….and to ultralovesolutions.wordpress.com for nominating me for the WordPress Family Award

wordpressfamilyaward

The WordPress Family Award

“I start this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love …. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question …. I wanted to leave my own legacy … as many have done before. This represents ‘Family’ we never meet …. It is my honor to start this award.” –  Shaun, Creator of Award

At present, I am finding it a little hard to keep up with blogging my posts, reading other posts, and trying to honour the rules of awards by nominating others. I promise though, that I will get onto this, but most probably not until after Christmas, as my hubby and I have got a huge road trip coming up, taking it in turns driving a round trip of at least 4221kms (2623 miles)! In the meantime, please check out the blog pages of those who nominated me for these 2 awards – they have some great posts!

http://jazzybeatchick.com/2013/12/04/versatile-blogger-nominee/

http://ultralovesolutions.wordpress.com/2013/12/13/family-award/

About Penny Houghton

I have been on my journey of self-discovery for many years, having had a particular interest in meditation and toning in the past. I am still seeking the Truth, and have given lectures on many topics, including healing through sound, animal afterlife, humans connecting and transforming, and living in the now. Currently I run a discussion group, and am considering running workshops. I am eager to share what I have learned along the way with others, and also to learn in return!
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recent Awards

  1. prayingforoneday says:

    You can add THREE!!! More Penny…. x

    Please accept these THREE AWARDS!!!
    One is “Blog of the year” One star award. If you need more starts, go to the link under the award.
    The Sunshine Award
    The Lighthouse Award
    This is an easy Award to give out.
    I hope you can acccept.
    http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/2013/12/14/3-awards-for-the-price-of-one-i-got-given-so-i-pay-forward/
    Thank you…

    Shaun xx

Leave a Reply

